Bestuurder

André Verwijs

0638188918

a.j.verwijs@berseba.nl

Managementassistente

Elja Visser

0645422782

eljavisser@berseba.nl

Beleidsadviseur

Jan de Waard

0622941525

j.dewaard@berseba.nl

Beleidsmedewerker financiën

Jasper Jansen

0639080322

jasperjansen@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Noordoost

Hendri Last

0683579441

h.last@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Midden / Noordoost

Gert van Roekel

0623505041

g.vanroekel@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Midden

Mirjam Floor

0652581149

m.floor@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Randstad

Baukelien Izelaar

0645042983

b.izelaar@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Randstad

Ton Schalk

0615027360

a.p.schalk@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Randstad / Zeeland

Jan de Waard

0622941525

j.dewaard@berseba.nl

Regiomanager Zeeland

René Dek

0652581159

m.c.dek@berseba.nl

Zorgmakelaar Noordoost / Midden

Krijnie Schaap

0622449486

k.schaap@berseba.nl

Zorgmakelaar Midden

Karianne van Dam

0613143181

k.c.vandam@berseba.nl

Zorgmakelaar Randstad

Ellen van Pelt

0657688181

n.c.a.vanpelt@berseba.nl

Zorgmakelaar Zeeland

Martien van Es

0652581166

a.m.vanes@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Noordoost

Jintie Compagner

0657677306

j.compagner@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Midden

Laura van Manen

0626163751

a.l.vanmanen@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Loket Midden

Rianca van der Wal

0645997752

a.a.vanderwal@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Midden

Marilene van Roekel

0685791536

w.h.vanroekel@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Randstad

Lydia den Ouden

0180442617

lydiadenouden@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Loket Randstad

Alina van der Hoog

0612129372

k.p.vanderhoog@berseba.nl

Secretaresse Zeeland

Nathalie van Damme

0651600309

n.vandamme@berseba.nl